IFIP/IEEE International Symposium on Integrated Network Management
8-12 April 2019 // Washington DC // USA
Intelligent Management for the Next Wave of Cyber and Social Networks


Organizing Committee


General co-chairs: Joe Betser, Carol Fung

TPC co-chairs: Alex Clemm, Jerome Francois, Shingo Ata

Keynote co-chair and DEP: Doug Zuckerman, Deep Medhi  

Panel co-chairs: Lisandro Zambenedetti Granville, Marc-Oliver Pahl

Experience sessions co-chairs: Remi Badonnel, Giovane Moura

Dissertation sessions co-chairs: Noura Liman, Rolf Stadler

Poster co-chairs: Michele Nogueira, Burkhard Stiller, Maxwell Young

Workshop co-chairs: Weverton Cordeiro, Prosper Chemouil  

Tutorial co-chairs: Yixin Diao, Nur Zincir-Heywood

Demo co-chairs: Nick Cohen, Barbara Martini  

Exhibition co-chairs: Wayne Wheeler, Filip De turck 

Patron co-chairs: Joe Betser    

Student travel grant co-chairs: Radu State, Luciano Paschoal Gaspary  

Finance chair/Treasurer: Carol Fung, Bruce Worthman  

Publication co-chairs: Imen Grida Ben Yahia, Olivier Festor

Local arrangement co-chairs: Carol Fung, Vivian Motti  

Secretary/IEEE Coordinator: Portia King    

Web/Social media co-chairs: Pulkit Rustgi, Steven Latre, Carlos Ranieri Santos

Publicity co-chairs: Carlos Becker Westphall, Paulo Simones, Yoonhee Kim, Jiahai Yang